Warning: session_start(): open(/var/cpanel/php/sessions/ea-php73/sess_7c91b16d3916bbea38ef4737121eb0b1, O_RDWR) failed: Permission denied (13) in /home/mullbed/public_html/index.php on line 9

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/cpanel/php/sessions/ea-php73) in /home/mullbed/public_html/index.php on line 9
Maolbhuidhe B&B: Bed and Breakfast Accommodation, Fionnphort, Isle of Mull: Availability 2021

Maolbhuidhe Bed and Breakfast, Fionnphort, Isle of Mull


Warning: session_start(): open(/var/cpanel/php/sessions/ea-php73/sess_fd62e7bd16efc4a93442d168c6768e70, O_RDWR) failed: Permission denied (13) in /home/mullbed/public_html/inc/dataTableFunctions.php on line 8

Warning: session_start(): Failed to read session data: files (path: /var/cpanel/php/sessions/ea-php73) in /home/mullbed/public_html/inc/dataTableFunctions.php on line 8

Availability 2021

We are open again! We are taking bookings for dates after 1st June, subject to Government Covid restrictions. Please note that Scottish regulations are not always the same as those for England.

Booking for 2021

To find the dates you require, scroll the list on the right below. Available dates have a green background and show the price per adult for two or more nights.

To book, click your chosen start date on the list. You will be redirected to our booking page with your date already selected.    Help with booking

This list is updated throughout the day, and also automatically when you book on line.

For one night bookings, please telephone +44 (0) 1681 700718 or e-mail us. Between April and October we do not normally accpt one night bookings more than 30 days ahead .

Prices

Adults: For two or more nights, see the availability list (right).

We are not taking one night bookings while the Covid restrictions apply

All rates are per person per night, based on a minimum of two adults sharing. Single occupancy is normally charged 50% extra.

Children: If there is only one adult in the party the oldest child will be charged as an adult OR the single occupancy rate will be applied (whichever is less)

Reduced rates for children:
Age0-12mths1-56-1213-17
Price £5£17£22£30

No payment is required with booking, but we will request a deposit when we confirm.

Booking for next year (2022)

To book for 2022 (click here)

Day Date Status Price  
Fri 03-Dec-21 booked  
Sat 04-Dec-21 booked  
Sun 05-Dec-21 booked  
Mon 06-Dec-21 booked  
Tue 07-Dec-21 booked  
Wed 08-Dec-21 booked  
Thu 09-Dec-21 booked  
Fri 10-Dec-21 booked  
Sat 11-Dec-21 booked  
Sun 12-Dec-21 booked  
Mon 13-Dec-21 booked  
Tue 14-Dec-21 booked  
Wed 15-Dec-21 booked  
Thu 16-Dec-21 booked  
Fri 17-Dec-21 booked  
Sat 18-Dec-21 booked  
Sun 19-Dec-21 booked  
Mon 20-Dec-21 booked  
Tue 21-Dec-21 booked  
Wed 22-Dec-21 booked  
Thu 23-Dec-21 booked  
Fri 24-Dec-21 booked  
Sat 25-Dec-21 booked  
Sun 26-Dec-21 booked  
Mon 27-Dec-21 booked  
Tue 28-Dec-21 booked  
Wed 29-Dec-21 booked  
Thu 30-Dec-21 booked  
Fri 31-Dec-21 booked  
Sat 01-Jan-22 booked  
Sun 02-Jan-22 booked  
Mon 03-Jan-22 booked  
Tue 04-Jan-22 booked  
Wed 05-Jan-22 booked  

This table is for 2021

To book for 2022 (click here)